Opening hours – Where – Contact

Normal hours
Friday     : 11 am – 5 pm
Saturday : 11 am – 5 pm
Sunday   : 11 am – 5 pm
Holidays hours
Thu 24 December 11 am – 3 pm
Fri 25 December CLOSED
Sat 26 December 11 am – 5 pm
Sun 27 December 11 am – 5 pm
Mon 28 December 11 am – 4 pm
Tue 29 December 11 am – 4 pm
Wed 30 December 11 am – 4 pm
Thu 31 December 11 am – 4 pm
Fri 1 January CLOSED
Sat 2 January Maybe
Sun 3 January Maybe

Always check opening hours before planning a visit.


Contact:[email protected]

We are located at: 321 High st. Maitland, NSW 2320

Painting in Morpeth, Thursday 15 to Friday 23 October :